Back

Technology and Innovations

Gazprombank, jointly with the FinTech Association and the Bank of Russia, became one of the first Russian banks to launch a decentralized depository system (DDS) for mortgage deed accounting using blockchain technology.

Technologies aimed at preserving our planet’s ecological resources are acquiring paramount importance for the sustainable development of the global economy. All innovations that reduce h, cut emissions of pollutants, and help switch to more environmentally friendly materials enable companies to take a step towards responsible business conduct.

Gazprombank, jointly with the FinTech Association and the Bank of Russia, became one of the first Russian banks to launch a decentralized depository system (DDS) for mortgage deed accounting using blockchain technology. Application of this technology will also significantly improve the stability and reliability of electronic deeds data, reduce execution times, stop the use of numerous hard copies, eradicate the risk of fraud and the emergence of a gray mortgage deeds market, and minimize the risks of non-existent pledges.

The Boardmaps automated system was implemented to reduce consumption of resources, enabling electronic circulation of pre-read materials for meetings of the Bank’s collegiate bodies and, ultimately, creating a paper-free office environment.

In August 2020, Gazprombank became a partner of the third Moscow Accelerator track. The track is devoted to financial technologies and aims at scaling technological solutions of startups. The project is being implemented by Moscow Agency of Innovations in partnership with the Moscow Innovation Cluster and with support from the Department of Entrepreneurship and Innovative Development of Moscow.

Additionally, Gazprombank is an investor of the Russian Quantum Center, a 4,000-square-meter scientific center located on the second floor of the Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology. It already has 13 laboratories fitted out with modern equipment as well as a unique non-magnetic chamber that weakens external magnetic fields a thousand-fold.

17 research teams, which are engaged in fundamental research of quantum technologies, comprise Russian and international scientists, as well as students and graduates of the RQC department at the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology. Besides scientific activities, the employees have opportunity to carry out practical projects.

Назад
Технологии и инновации

Технологии и инновации

Газпромбанк совместно с Ассоциацией ФинТех и ЦБ одним из первых в России запустил децентрализованную депозитарную систему (ДДС) для учета ипотечных закладных с использованием технологии блокчейн.

Частная политика экологической ответственности Банка ГПБ (АО)

Первостепенное значение для устойчивого развития мировой экономики приобретают технологии, направленные на сохранение экологических ресурсов планеты. Все инновации, позволяющие сократить количество отходов, снизить выбросы загрязняющих веществ, заменить материалы на более экологичные, позволяют компании сделать шаг вперед к ответственному ведению бизнеса.

Газпромбанк совместно с Ассоциацией ФинТех и ЦБ одним из первых в России запустил децентрализованную депозитарную систему (ДДС) для учета ипотечных закладных с использованием технологии блокчейн. Использование данной технологии значительно увеличит стабильность и надежность данных об электронных закладных, сократится время проведения, прекратится использования большого количества бумажных носителей исключается риск мошенничества и развития серого рынка закладных, а риски отсутствия залога будут минимизированы. 

Также для сокращения потребления ресурсов была внедрена система АС Boardmaps, позволяющая доводить материалы к заседаниям коллегиальных органов Банка до участников в электронном виде, что позволит в будущем создать офисную среду, свободную от бумаги.

В августе 2020 года Газпромбанк стал партнером третьего трека «Московского акселератора». Трек посвящен финансовым технологиям и ставит своей задачей масштабирование технологических решений стартапов. Проект реализуется Агентством инноваций Москвы в партнерстве с Московским инновационным кластером при поддержке столичного Департамента предпринимательства и инновационного развития.

Кроме того, Газпромбанк является инвестором Российского квантового центра - научного центра площадью в 4 тысячи кв. м., расположенного на втором этаже Сколковского института науки и технологий. В нем уже размещены 13 лабораторий, оснащенных современным оборудованием, а также уникальная безмагнитная камера, в тысячу раз ослабляющая внешние магнитные поля.
Над фундаментальными исследованиями в области квантовых технологий работают 17 научных групп, куда входят российские и международные ученые, а также студенты и выпускники кафедры РКЦ в МФТИ. Помимо научной деятельности, сотрудники имеют возможность развивать прикладные проекты.